OHI Regional Resource Directory – Listings

healing-668178__340

P – Healing Arts Practitioner
E– Educator/Researcher
O – Other

North America

West Coast
Katrina Rahn (E/O)
Artist, Librarian
Burlingame, CA
katrina@MODbenefit.com

Irene Blinston (P/E)
Paranormal Researcher, Life Coach
irene@blinston.com

Myra Miller, PhD (P/E)
Psychologist, Researcher, Educator
Santa Barbara, CA
Sustainable Culture, Immersion Learning Programs and Retreats
Nature Studies Conservatory
info@naturestudiesconservatory.org

Myra Miller, PhD (P/E/O)
Psychologist
Santa Barbara, CA
Nature-based, Intuitive Healing Arts and Design
Elemental Muse Design
ecohealingarts@elementalmusedesign.com

Ana Perez-Chisti,Ph.D. (E/P)
Orinda, CA
President, Sufi Universal Fraternal Institute
Associate Professor CIIS
Minister, Counselor, Writer
aperezchisti@gmail.com

Jan Edl Stein, MFT (P/E)
San Francisco, CA
Holos Institute – Ecopsychology
janedl@earthlink.net

 

Bahman Shirazi, PhD, Professor (E)
Transpersonal Psychology
California Institute of Integral Studies
San Francisco, CA
bshirazi@ciis.edu

Elizabeth Topp PhD, MACP (P/E/O)
Malibu, CA
Mindfulness-Based Life & Executive Coaching, Organizational Design, & Strategic Envisioning
Meaningful Organizational Design, Inc.
www.MODbenefit.com
elizabeth@MODbenefit.com
310-773-7679

Northwest
Dr. Rosie Kuhn, PhD (P/E)
Life and Spiritual Coach
Integrating Spirituality into Everyday Living
The Paradigm Shifts
rosie@theparadigmshifts.com
360-376-4323

Ken Hall (E/O)
Educator, Photographer
Ennis, MT
Bearfeather Studios
ken.hall@bearfeather.com

Midwest
Michelle Gilbert, CA, CMAIA (P/E/O)
Clinical/Holistic Aromatherapist
Cleveland, OH
michelle@michelle-gilbert.com

Southwest
Valentine McKay-Riddell, PhD, MACP (P/E)
Psychologist, Holistic Counselor, Shamanic Practitioner
Founder and Executive Director, Orenda Healing International
Santa Fe, NM
vmckayriddell@gmail.com

Wholebeing Wellness Counseling
Santa Fe, NM
Shamanic Counseling & Holistic Healing Practices
wholebeing@orenda-arts.org

Orenda Healing International
Santa Fe, NM
Alternative Healing Education & Research
orenda@orenda-arts.org

Dr. Joshua Conzo, DC (P)
Functional Medicine Physician, Chiropractic Physician
Red River Health & Wellness
Albuquerque, NM
drjconzo@redriverhealthandwellness.com

Linda Carfagno (O)
Photographer
Santa Fe, NM
lindalyncarfagno@hotmail.com

Linda Hunsaker (O)
Artist
Santa Fe, NM
javalinahouse@icloud.com

Carol Calvert (P)
Sound Healer, Founder
Order of Brigid’s Well
Santa Fe, NM
carolcalvert07@gmail.com

Bruce Wilson (P/O)
Massage Therapist, Artist
Santa Fe, NM
Brusytw@icloud.com

Debra D. Carroll MA (P/E)
Expressive Arts Therapist, Clinical Aromatherapist
Founder, Shamanic Arts Education & Counseling
Founder, Shamanic Arts Dreaming Research and Certification Project
Albuquerque, NM
debradc@gmail.com

Neal’s Yard Remedies
Ethical Organic Health & Beauty
Jane Wotton, Independent Consultant
Santa Fe, NM
nyrorganicjane@gmail.com

South Central
Claire McKay (P)
Licensed Professional Counselor
Austin, TX
Clmckay53@gmail.com

Southeast
Karel Bouse (P/E)
Teacher, Shamanic Practitioner
Loudon, TN
kjbouse@gmail.com

East Coast
Cathy Wolniewicz (P)
Expressive Arts
Chester Gap, VA
catkensho@gmail.com

Alan Levin, MFT, Founder (P/E)
Sacred River Healing
Tomkins Cove, NY
(845) 271-3623
alevin@SacredRiverHealing.org
http://www.sacredriverhealing.org/

Canada

Mexico

Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

South Pacific

Africa

Australia

New Zealand

Antarctica