MiniWebinars

Summer MiniWebinar Series

 Join Transformational Life & Executive Coach and Author Rosie Kuhn, PhD and Four Winds Journal editors Katrina Rahn, MLIS and Valentine McKay-Riddell, PhD for a fascinating discussion!

 

3 Ds of Spiritual Rehab

Wednesday July 5, 2017

9 AM PDT (10 AM MDT, 11 AM CDT, 12 noon EDT)

Sign up here for our Summer MiniWebinar

 

This MiniWebinar is hosted by Orenda Healing International